Te Kotahitanga
Manu Reo o Aotearoa

Contact

Contact

New Zealand Choral Federation

National Office

New Zealand Choral Federation National Office
PO Box 188
Wellington 6140, New Zealand

Chief Executive: Christine Argyle
Email: christine.argyle@nzcf.org.nz
Phone: 027 499 8883

Events Manager: Emma Billings
Email: emma.billings@nzcf.org.nz
Phone: 021 171 8501

Finance and Membership Manager: Ann Gibbard
Email: ann.gibbard@nzcf.org.nz
Phone: 021 682 014

Development Manager: Lisa Bates
Email: lisa.bates@nzcf.org.nz
Phone: 021 331 183

Communications Administrator: Sophie van Waardenberg
Email: comms@nzcf.org.nz
Phone: 021 249 1839

Children's Outreach Coordinator: Maria Winder
Email: outreach@nzcf.org.nz
Phone: 027 226 8044

Youth Outreach Coordinator: Diana Cable
Email: diana.cable@nzcf.org.nz
Phone: 027 242 6454

 

Contact Form

Required
Required
Required

Regions

Auckland Region

Chair: Penny Christiansen
Email: penny.christiansen@nzcf.org.nz
Phone: 021 1487490

Secretary: Jessica Wells
Email: nzcfaklsecretary@gmail.com

Canterbury / West Coast Region

Chair: Helen Charlton
Email: chair.cwcnzcf@gmail.com
Phone: 027 2274241

Treasurer: Mary Black
Email: treasurer.cwcnzcf@gmail.com

Communications
Email: comms.cwcnzcf@gmail.com

 

East Coast Region

Chair: Alison Thomson
Email: a-thomson@xtra.co.nz
Phone: 06 870 6418 / 027 656 5122

Secretary: Pam Kesby
Email: pkesby@xtra.co.nz
Phone: 06 873 5488

Treasurer: Aaron Wilson
Email: wilsonfamily91@yahoo.co.nz

 

Manawatu / Whanganui Region

Chair: Roy Tankersley
Email: roytankersley51@gmail.com
Phone: 06 355 3908 / 027 315 7660

Secretary: Guy Donaldson
Email: donaldson.guy@gmail.com
Phone: 06 357 5932 / 021 166 3802

Treasurer: John Gillespie
Email: johnggillespie66@gmail.com

Nelson / Marlborough Region

Chair: Lucy Rainey
Email: lucyrainey360@gmail.com

Secretary: Marjorie Van Gessel
Email: marjorievangessel@gmail.com

Treasurer: Stephanie Trevena
Email: stephanietrevena@gmail.com

 

Otago Region

Chair: Carole Randall
Email: choral64@gmail.com
Phone: 03 449 3238

Treasurer: John Buchanan
Email: j.buchanan@xtra.co.nz
Phone: 021 0642323

Southland Region

Chair: Christine McLeod
Email: nzcf.southland@gmail.com
Phone: 03 235 8007

Secretary: Sarah Rae
Email: sarahjrae@hotmail.com

Treasurer: Jane Blackmore
Email: njblackmore@kinect.co.nz

 

Taranaki Region

Chair: Christopher Luke
Email: music@taranakicathedral.org.nz

Secretary: Jenny Sorensen
Email: jmsorensen@xtra.co.nz

Treasurer: Tim Steedman
Email: stetim@xtra.co.nz

Waikato / Bay of Plenty Region

Chair: Julia McIntyre
Email: nzcf.waikato.bop@gmail.com
Phone: 021 0223 7118

Treasurer: Debbie Alexander
Email: debzalexander20@gmail.com

Wellington Region

Chair: Shawn Condon
Email: wellington.nzcf@gmail.com
Phone: 021 0864 1326

Treasurer: Greg Maxted