X close menu
Forgotten password
Association of Choral Directors
Back to previous page

AGM and Board nominations 2017

NZCF’s election will be held on Sunday 2 April 2017 at 2.00pm at a venue to be announced.

This year, three of the existing Governance Board members – Shona McIntyre-Bull, David Squire and Rosemary Turnbull – have completed a three-year term on the Board. They are all eligible and willing to stand for re-election.Chair John Rosser, Simon Christie, Juliet Dreaver and Michael Littlewood will continue as Board members.

There are therefore three vacancies to fill and nominations are now called for. Nominations need to be in by Sunday 26 February 2017.

Download the NZCF AGM and GB Election Notice 2017