X close menu
Register Downloads

Regional festivals

REGISTRATIONS FOR THE KIDS SING ARE
OPEN  FROM MARCH 2021


AUCKLAND

Dates: Tuesday 17 and Wednesday 18 August 2021
Venue: Auckland Town Hall
Closing date for registrations: Saturday 15 May 2021
Coordinator: Penny Christiansen
Contact: penny.christiansen@nzcf.org.nz


WAIKATO/BAY OF PLENTY
Cancelled in 2021 due to Covid restrictions
Dates: Wednesday 27 October (Tauranga)
Thursday 28 October (Hamilton)

Venues: Tauranga Girls' College
Southwell School, Hamilton
Closing date for registrations: TBC
Coordinator: Lynda Cooney
Contact details: nzcf.waikato.bop.tks@gmail.com / 021 540 974 


EAST COAST
Cancelled in 2021 due to Covid restrictions
Date:  Wednesday 25 August 2021
Venue: Toitoi Hawkes Bay Arts and Events Centre (Opera House), Hastings
Closing date for registrations: Wednesday 9 June 2021
Coordinator:  Ngaire Shand
Contact details: nshand@xtra.co.nz, 06 8769388 / 029 8769388


TARANAKI

Date: Sunday 13 June 2021
Venue: New Plymouth Girls' High School, New Plymouth
Closing date for registrations: TBC
Coordinator: Juliet Woller
Contact details: jwoller@npghs.school.nz


MANAWATU/WHANGANUI
Cancelled in 2021 due to Covid restrictions

Date: Wednesday 1 September 2021
Venue: Prince Edward Auditorium, Whanganui Collegiate
Closing date for registrations: Friday 6 August 2021
Coordinator: Roy Tankersley
Contact details: roytankersley51@gmail.com


WELLINGTON
Cancelled in 2021 due to Covid restrictions
Date: Tuesday 2 November 2021
Venues: Sessions: St Mark's School, Dufferin St, Wellington / Gala concert: Wellington College
Closing date for registrations: 30 August 2021
Coordinator: Anya Nazaruk
Contact details:  anya.nazaruk@st-marks.school.nz


NELSON
Cancelled in 2021 due to Covid restrictions
Dates: Tues 31 August - Thurs 2 September
Venue: The Nelson Centre of Musical Arts (old Nelson School of Music)
Closing date for registrations: Friday 14 May
Coordinator: Lucy Rainey
Contact details: lucyraineymusic@gmail.com
TKS Nelson use a Google form for their registrations. Go to this link to register: https://forms.gle/mLUeuEazXAwrPzwy7

X
Login